Latest News from Port of Wells

OFFICE CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Harbour Office Opening Times

Summer
Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Winter
Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday
9:00 am – 10:00 am
The Harbour Master, or staff on duty, will be present on the tide during peak season (beginning of June to end of August).  For the remainder of the year (September to end of May), a VHF listening watch will be maintained.

Emergencies

For emergencies in or around the harbour and coast, dial 999 and ask for the Coastguard.  At sea, call Humber Coastguard, VHF Ch.16.

Friday 22nd December from Lunchtime Closed

Saturday 23rd December Closed

Sunday 24th December Closed

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December Closed

Wednesday 27th December Closed

Thursday 28th December Closed

Friday 29th December Closed

Saturday 30th December Closed

Sunday 31st December Closed

Monday 1st January Closed

The Harbour Mater will be on standby for emergencies only on 07775507284